Currently MJE operates in Addis Ababa six sub cities, Southern Nation Nationalities Regional state five zones, Sidama Region including Hawassa town, South Western Region and Oromia region Bishftu town. Detail is seen beneath:
 Addis Ababa: In Addis Ababa MJE operates in six sub cities: Kolfe Keraniyo, Addis Ketema, Arada, Gulelie, Yeka and Bole covering 25 Woredas.
 Sidama Region: Yirgalem Town and Hawassa
 South Western Region: Mizan Aman and Tepi towns
 Southern Nation Nationalities People’s Regional State: Butajira, Hssana, Dilla, Sodo, Arbaminch, JinkaOromia Regional state: The organization works in the region as of 2016 in Bishoftu town, in 1 woreda

Together we can improve lives of the poor!